Eating Healthily Is So Fricking Hard

Example 1.

“Hey sis, do you want a hot chocolate?”

Oh why, dear sister, did you have to ask me? I was perfectly content until you filled my head with steaming mugs of chocolatey, sugary hope.

Example 2.

“Are you getting a brownie with your lunch?”

Well I wasn’t going to until you asked me. You’ve unleashed the demon that is my great love for brownies.

Example 3.

“How much would you like?”

Well, Β if it were really up to me? All of it.

 

Who else has this struggle?

bloggingsunsets

30 thoughts on “Eating Healthily Is So Fricking Hard

  1. omg there is a person who understands. *high fives* I agree with all of this? I somehow manage a whole pack of cookies when I meant to have just ONE? I never succeed eating healthier because I have a sweet-teethed brother? Yes let’s just blame it on siblings. πŸ™‚ x
    PS How do you do the cry-laugh emoji?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah let’s blame the siblings. It’s all their fault (it always is πŸ˜‚)
      I can get the emoji on my phone, but if you’re on a computer just search in Google for ‘copy and paste emojis’ and you’ll be able to copy them all onto WordPress x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

