Mocks and fireworks and all that jazz

Hello, and happy Bonfire Night!

I am currently sat at my desk, surrounded by school books, with the echoes of fireworks outside. They’ve been going on all day actually. Who does fireworks at 9AM?

Anyway. I have loads of mock exams coming up in about a month and today I started preparing. It’s rubbish to be honest. Like, if I come home from school, the last thing I want to do is more voluntary learning. However, it’s obviously important. So I should probably do it.

I’ll begin revision tomorrow. At present, everyone in my house is in the midst of preparing seasonal bonfire food, ready for a whole-street-meetup, with added fireworks. I’m especially excited because I get to try out my camera’s firework setting.

Well, this is just a short post because I haven’t uploaded anything in a while. I may return, with many a firework photo.

bloggingsunsets

2 thoughts on “Mocks and fireworks and all that jazz

Leave a Reply

