Switzerland

I have free WiFi at an outdoor pool so I’ve made a quick post before we leave again. It just chucked it down with rain but the rest of the week the weather has been awesome, which has put me in great spirits!

image

The mountains are beautiful and the chalet we are staying in is surrounded by them!

image

Today we went zipwiring and yesterday was rafting. Tomorrow is a toboggan run!!
Anyway, I’ll post more when I get back. This WiFi is pretty sketchy.
Love y’all! Hope you’re enjoying your holidays too!
bloggingsunsets

11 thoughts on “Switzerland

      1. Yep. There was another group of guides there who were playing ‘the alphabet game’ while everyone was trying to sleep…I went to the supermarket and bought an apple, a banana….I wanted to punch them.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

